World 1 Login

19 Account DeletionContents
Inactive accounts are eventually deleted, although this usually happens after months of inactivity. You can also choose to manually delete your account, but you should be aware that there is a short grace period that will allow you to recover the account if you change your mind.

Back | Up: Contents


2009 Intercyloon - Contact us (Impressum) - Send us an e-mail Powered by Nightfire Browser Games Engine